user_mobilelogo

GENERAL
Art. 1
These general conditions apply to any sale agreement by a visitor to this website, hereinafter referred to as "customer", concluded with Ubuntushop.be. These terms and conditions take precedence over all other terms and conditions of the customer. Additional terms of the customer are excluded, unless the prior, written and expressly accepted by us.

ORDER
Art. 2
An agreement is valid until position in the electronic transmission of orders via the webshop or by sending an email which implies an order.

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL
Art. 3
The nature of the selling customized products  can not be returned so you pursuant to Art. 80 §4, 2 ° Act does not have a right of withdrawal on trade practices and consumer information. Each sale-purchase is from the conclusion of the agreement final and not subject to any reflection period.

PAYMENT
Art. 4
Payment is always done electronically by credit card, online banking or bank transfer. Any order is payable immediately at the time of conclusion of the contract. When paying by bank transfer you will receive the ordered items only after payment of the required sum.

EXECUTION
Art. 5
The performance of the contract occurs normally almost immediately after payment. But any delay in the implementation, where appropriate, shall not entitle to compensation. In case of payment by bank transfer is done, the delivery of the ordered products within 5 to 21 days after crediting our account. In this case, any delay in implementing the right to compensation.

DISPUTES
Art. 6
Any disputes arising from this Agreement shall be governed by Belgian law. For all disputes arising from this agreement, the Court of the District of Oudenaarde is competent.

BINDING
Art. 7
At any electronic order product declares that the customer explicitly agrees to these terms and conditions.


warranty
Article 8
Any computer or notebook has two-year limited hardware warranty. Hardware failures must first be notified. After approval of the RMA the customer will be sent a postal transport sticker so that the customer can return the goods at the local post office (free).

delivery
Article 9
After ordering and receipt of payment of the goods purchased the product will be assembled and equipped with the necessary open source. Delivery time is between 5 and 21 days.

price
Art 10
Prices on the website are in Euro including VAT. Intracommunity orders with valid EU VAT number can only by e-mail if the customer has a valid VAT number

ubueukop3

English (UK)

Conditions

GENERAL
Art. 1
Ces conditions générales sont applicables à un contrat de vente par un visiteur de ce site, ci-après dénommé «client», a conclu avec Ubuntushop.be. Ces termes et conditions ont la priorité sur tous les autres termes et conditions du client. Des conditions supplémentaires du client sont exclus, à moins que le précédent, écrit et expressément acceptées par nous.

ORDRE
Art. 2
Un accord est valable jusqu'au position dans la transmission électronique des commandes via la boutique en ligne ou en envoyant un e-mail qui implique un ordre.

DROIT DE RETRAIT
Art. 3
La nature des produits de vente personnalisé que ce ne peut être retourné si vous conformément à l'art. 80 §4, 2 ° loi ne dispose pas d'un droit de rétractation sur les pratiques commerciales et l'information des consommateurs. Chaque vente-achat est de la conclusion de l'accord définitif et non soumis à une période de réflexion.

PAIEMENT
Art. 4
Le paiement se fait toujours par voie électronique par carte de crédit, les services bancaires en ligne ou par virement bancaire. Toute commande est payable immédiatement au moment de la conclusion du contrat. En cas de paiement par virement bancaire, vous recevrez les articles commandés qu'après paiement de la somme requise.

MISE EN ŒUVRE
Art. 5
L'exécution du contrat se produit normalement presque immédiatement après le paiement. Mais tout retard dans la mise en œuvre, le cas échéant, ne donne pas droit à une indemnisation. En cas de paiement par virement bancaire est fait, la livraison des produits commandés dans les 5/21 jours ouvrables après créditer notre compte. Dans ce cas, tout retard dans la mise en œuvre du droit à l'indemnisation.

LITIGES
Art. 6
Tout différend découlant du présent accord sont régies par le droit belge. Pour tous les litiges découlant du présent accord, la Cour du district de Oudenaarde est compétente.

LIAISON
Art. 7
À tout produit de commande électronique déclare que le client accepte explicitement à ces termes et conditions.


Garantie
article 8
Tout ordinateur ou portable possède garantie matérielle limitée de deux ans. Les pannes matérielles doivent d'abord être informés. Après l'approbation du RMA sera envoyé à un autocollant de poste transport afin que le client peut retourner les marchandises au bureau de poste (gratuit).

Livraison
article 9
Après la commande et la réception du paiement de la marchandise a acheté le produit sera assemblé et équipé avec l'open source nécessaire. Délai de livraison est compris entre 5 et 21 jours.

Prix
art 10
Les prix sur le site sont en euros, TVA comprise. commandes de intracommunautaires dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire valide ne peut par e-mail si le client dispose d'un numéro de TVA valide